منتجات العناية بالأحذية
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
عرض المنتج


 


وصف المنتج


ملصقات أحذية HONCO® غير قابلة للانزلاق مصنوعة من المطاط الممتاز ، متينة ومضادة للانزلاق بشكل فعال. استمتع بسهولة بوقت حذاء الكعب العالي. يوفر سطح التجميد قبضة إضافية على نعل الأحذية ويحسن الجر والتماسك على الأماكن الرطبة أو الزلقة ، ويمنع الانزلاق والسقوط. ملصقات الأحذية HONCO® المانعة للانزلاق سهلة التركيب بغراءها اللاصق الذاتي. كل ما تحتاجه هو تنظيف النعل وتقشيره ووضع الوسادة اللاصقة على النعل ، ثم الضغط بقوة في النهاية. وسادة حذاء للجنسين تناسب أي حجم للأحذية ، مثل الكعب العالي والأحذية الطويلة والصنادل والأحذية الجلدية والأحذية الرجالية. قص سهل ليناسب حذائك إذا لم يكن مناسبًا لحذائك. في حالة التقديم على الأحذية القديمة ، يرجى تنظيف منطقة الحذاء جيدًا بقطعة قماش مبللة وتركها حتى تجف تمامًا ، قبل تثبيت واقي النعل المضاد للانزلاق.


تأسست Wuxi Hongyu Daily-use Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2000 ، وتقع الشركة في مدينة Wuxi ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، الصين. HONGYU Professional Care Care Products الشركة المصنعة ، OEM& التصميم& رحب طلب OBM بحرارة ، وفقًا لطلباتك في الوظيفة واللون والمكونات والشعار والحجم والتعبئة والتغليف.

تفاصيل المنتج



تطبيق المنتج



معلمات المنتج


اسم المنتجملصقات أحذية مقاومة للانزلاقWT16.5 جرام
رقم الموديلHY-442طَرد240 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
خدمة صانعي القطع الاصليةلطلباتك ، يمكننا إنتاج ملصقات أحذية غير قابلة للانزلاق بأحجام وأشكال وألوان مختلفة ، كما يمكننا تغليفها بمنتجات أخرى للرحلات أو الفنادق أو أي أنماط أخرى.حجم الورق المقوى43x29x19 سم
موك3000 قطعة / لوننو.4 كجم
غيغاواط.5 كجم
المهلة
الكمية (القطع)1 - 3000الكمية (القطع)>3000
EST. الوقت (أيام)25 يوماEST. الوقت (أيام)يتم التفاوض


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2000
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Wuxi
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    أدوات ومستلزمات التنظيف المنزلية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    The company produces shoe care products, leather care products and daily necessities.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Xiaohong Wang
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست Wuxi Hongyu Daily-use Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2000 ، وتقع الشركة في مدينة Wuxi ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، الصين. شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات العناية بالأحذية ومنتجات العناية بالجلد والضروريات اليومية. يتجاوز إجمالي مساحة مبنى المصنع والمكاتب 5000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 40 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية. تمتلك الشركة علامتها التجارية الخاصة "HONCO" ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي ، و OBM. تمتلك الشركة قدرات تطوير تكنولوجي وتصنيع وتصميم قوية. لا يرضي مصنعنا إنتاج علامتنا التجارية فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا خدمة OEM / ODM عالية الجودة للعملاء من الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا واليابان وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأستراليا والعديد من بلدان ومناطق أخرى على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. منتجاتنا محبوبة على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
شركة فيديو

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский dansk dansk Polski Polski svenska svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Shoe Care Products
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
Product Display


 


Product Description


HONCO® Non Slip Shoe Stickers made of premium rubber, durable and effectively anti-skid. Easy enjoy your high heel shoe time. Frosting surface provides extra grip on the sole of shoes and improve traction and grip on wet or slippery place, prevent slips and falls. HONCO® Non Slip Shoe Stickers is easy to install with its self-adhesive glue. You just need to clean the sole, peel off and place the adhesive pad on the sole, finally pressing firmly. Unisex shoe cushion fit for any size shoe, such as high heels, boots, sandals, leather shoes and gents shoes. Easy cut to fit your shoes if they didn't fit your shoes. If applying to old shoes please clean the area of the shoe thoroughly with a damp cloth and leave to dry completely, before fixing the anti slip sole protector.


Wuxi Hongyu Daily-use Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000, the company is located in Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China. HONGYU Professional Shoe Care Products manufacturer,OEM & ODM & OBM order warmly welcomed, as per your requests in function, color, ingredient, logo, size and packaging.

Product Details



Product Application



Product Parameters


Product NameNon Slip Shoe StickersWT16.5g
Model NumberHY-442Package240 PCS / CTN
OEM ServiceFor your Requests, we can produce non slip shoe stickers with various sizes, shapes and colors, also can package suit with other products for trip or hotel or any other styles.Carton size43x29x19 cm
MOQ3000 PCS / colorN.W.4 Kg
G.W.5 Kg
Lead Time
Quantity(Pieces)1 - 3000Quantity(Pieces)>3000
Est. Time(days)25 daysEst. Time(days)To be negotiated


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2000
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Wuxi
  • Main Industry
    Household Cleaning Tools & Accessories
  • Main Products
    The company produces shoe care products, leather care products and daily necessities.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Xiaohong Wang
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Wuxi Hongyu Daily-use Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2000, the company is located in Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China. Our Company is a professional manufacturer integrating research and development, production and sales of shoe care products, leather care products and daily necessities. Our factory building and office area exceed 5000 square meters in total, with more than 40 sets of main production equipment. The company has its own brand "HONCO", with more than 20 years of experience in OEM, ODM and OBM. The company has strong technological development, manufactoring and design capabilities. Our factory not only satisfies our own brand’s production, but also provides high quality OEM/ODM service for customers from the United States, Canada, Europe, Japan, central and South America, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Australia, and many other countries and regions throughout the past 20 years. Our products are widely loved by consumers all over the world.
Company Video

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский dansk dansk Polski Polski svenska svenska
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry